Employees at DTU Aqua

Please type a name in the search box or sort the employees by clicking on Name or Title at the top. Click on the name of the employee to find more information.

Name Title Ph. E-mail
Kim AarestrupSenior Researcher+45 35 88 31 42kaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Mathis von AhnenPostdoc+45 35 88 32 04mvah@aqua.dtu.dk
Giovanna AlbaniStudent Assistantgioal@aqua.dtu.dk
Christoffer Moesgaard AlbertsenPhD studentcmoe@aqua.dtu.dk
Christoffer Vind AllsøStudent Assistantcval@aqua.dtu.dk
Rodrigo AlmedaPostdocroal@aqua.dtu.dk
Carina AnderbergLibrarian+45 35 88 33 14ca@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Ulrik AndersenResearch Technician+45 35 88 34 89dean@aqua.dtu.dk
Simone F. AndersenStudentsfan@aqua.dtu.dk
Lilian AndersenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 34 12la@aqua.dtu.dk
Ken Haste AndersenProfessor, Head of Section+45 35 88 33 99kha@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Mørup AndersenAble Seamanhman@aqua.dtu.dk
Kasper Lenda AndersenFisheries Technicianklen@aqua.dtu.dk
Anna Hvalsøe AndersenSeamanahvan@aqua.dtu.dk
Helle AndersenFisheries Technician+45 35 88 32 42ha@aqua.dtu.dk
Lars Kyed AndersenFisheries Technician+45 29 62 88 44lkan@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik AndersenBoatsmanhenran@aqua.dtu.dk
Niels Gerner AndersenSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 65nga@aqua.dtu.dk
Stine Kærulf AndersenEnvironmental Engineer+45 35 88 34 51ska@aqua.dtu.dk
Asbjørn Emil Wilken AndreasenResearch Technicianaewa@aqua.dtu.dk
Heidi AndreasenResearch Assistant+45 35 88 33 88hea@aqua.dtu.dk
Daniel Jiro AyalaPhD student+45 24 45 96 81djay@aqua.dtu.dk
Farivar AzourResearch Technicianfaaz@aqua.dtu.dk
Majken BagerSenior Executive Consultant+45 35 88 30 30mba@aqua.dtu.dk
Finn BakOperations Engineer+45 35 88 31 77fbak@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik BaktoftResearcher+45 35 88 31 08hba@aqua.dtu.dk
Ib BangOffice Attendant+45 35 88 33 12iba@aqua.dtu.dk
Pascal David Alain BarreauAquaculture Technician+45 35 88 31 79pb@aqua.dtu.dk
Francois BastardieSenior Researcher+45 35 88 33 98fba@aqua.dtu.dk
Jane BehrensSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 81jabeh@aqua.dtu.dk
Dorte BekkevoldSenior Researcher+45 35 88 31 30db@aqua.dtu.dk
Elisa BeniniAcademic Employeeelibe@aqua.dtu.dk
Bo Chaiyapan BennekouAble Seaman+45 35 88 32 80bcbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Dina BerensteinResearch Coordinator+45 35 88 34 23dibe@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren BergSenior Adviser+45 35 88 31 27sbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Casper Willestofte BergResearcher+45 35 88 34 33cbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Esther BeukhofPhD studentestb@aqua.dtu.dk
Jan BeyerConsultant+45 35 88 34 03jeb@aqua.dtu.dk
Fiona BigeyStudentfbig@aqua.dtu.dk
Matthieu BignéStudent Assistantmbig@aqua.dtu.dk
Hanne Moos BilleHead of section+45 35 88 33 07hmo@aqua.dtu.dk
Katharina Moos BilleOffice Assistantkmbi@aqua.dtu.dk
Kim Birnie-GauvinPhD studentkbir@aqua.dtu.dk
Katla Hrund BjörnsdóttirStudent Assistantkhbj@aqua.dtu.dk
Helge BoesenAquaculture Technician+45 35 88 31 78helbo@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper BojeSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 64jbo@aqua.dtu.dk
Gitte BomStewardess+45 35 88 32 80gbom@aqua.dtu.dk
Sieme BossierPhD studentsiebo@aqua.dtu.dk
Keith BranderEmeritus+45 35 88 33 89kbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Eik Ehlert BritschElectronic Technician+45 35 88 32 33eebr@aqua.dtu.dk