Employees in the Section for Ecosystem based Marine Management

Name Title Ph. E-mail
Kasparas Bagdonas Kasparas BagdonasResearch Assistantkbag@aqua.dtu.dk
Katla Hrund Björnsdottir Katla Hrund BjörnsdottirStudent Assistantkhbj@aqua.dtu.dk
Sieme Bossier Sieme BossierPhD student+45 93 51 14 24siebo@aqua.dtu.dk
Elliot John Brown Elliot John BrownResearch Assistant+45 35 88 34 46elbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Alondra Sofia Rodriguez Buelna Alondra Sofia Rodriguez BuelnaStudent Assistantasrb@aqua.dtu.dk
Virginia Chondromatidou Virginia ChondromatidouStudent Assistantvirch@aqua.dtu.dk
Irene Saez Devis Irene Saez DevisStudent Assistantisde@aqua.dtu.dk
Aurelia Pereira Gabellini Aurelia Pereira GabelliniStudent Assistantauga@aqua.dtu.dk
Gildas Glemarec Gildas GlemarecPhD studentggle@aqua.dtu.dk
Frederik Hjort Hauge Frederik Hjort HaugeStudent Assistantfhha@aqua.dtu.dk
Xiaoyu Huang Xiaoyu HuangStudent Assistantxiahu@aqua.dtu.dk
Kristian Schreiber Plet-Hansen Kristian Schreiber Plet-HansenPhD studentkspl@aqua.dtu.dk
Anna Rindorf Anna RindorfHead of section+45 35 88 33 78ar@aqua.dtu.dk
Marie-Christine Rufener Marie-Christine RufenerPhD studentmruf@aqua.dtu.dk
Esther Savina Esther SavinaPostdoc+45 35 88 32 02esav@aqua.dtu.dk
Eleni Theofania Skorda Eleni Theofania SkordaStudent Assistants161375@student.dtu.dk
Menelaos Stathopoulos Menelaos StathopoulosStudent Assistantmesta@aqua.dtu.dk
Mathias Søgaard Mathias SøgaardStudent Assistantmsog@aqua.dtu.dk
Berthe Maria Johanna Vastenhoud Berthe Maria Johanna VastenhoudResearch Assistantbmjv@aqua.dtu.dk
Andreas Vratsistas Andreas VratsistasStudent Assistantanvr@aqua.dtu.dk
Giovanna Albani Giovanna AlbaniStudent Assistantgioal@aqua.dtu.dk
Helle Andersen Helle AndersenFisheries Technician+45 35 88 32 42ha@aqua.dtu.dk
Stine Kærulf Andersen Stine Kærulf AndersenEnvironmental Engineer+45 35 88 34 51ska@aqua.dtu.dk
Francois Bastardie Francois BastardieSenior Researcher+45 35 88 33 98fba@aqua.dtu.dk
Jeannet Lillegaard Bertelsen Jeannet Lillegaard BertelsenVisiting Studentjlbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Signe Brodersen Signe BrodersenStudent Assistantsigb@aqua.dtu.dk
Mollie Elizabeth Brooks Mollie Elizabeth BrooksPostdocmolbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Mads Christoffersen Mads ChristoffersenSenior Consultant+45 35 88 34 66maoc@aqua.dtu.dk
Mark Dickey-Collas Mark Dickey-CollasHonorary Professormarkdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Grete E. Dinesen Grete E. DinesenSenior Consultant+45 35 88 33 59gdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Liv Sofie Dramshøj Liv Sofie DramshøjStudent Assistantlidr@aqua.dtu.dk
Margit Eero Margit EeroSenior Researcher+45 35 88 33 18mee@aqua.dtu.dk
Ole Ritzau Eigaard Ole Ritzau EigaardSenior Researcher+45 35 88 33 74ore@aqua.dtu.dk
Alexander Ben Embarek Alexander Ben EmbarekLaboratory Assistantabem@aqua.dtu.dk
Jordan P. Feekings Jordan P. FeekingsResearcher+45 35 88 32 92jpfe@aqua.dtu.dk
Rikke Frandsen Rikke FrandsenMember of Technical and Aministrative Staff+45 35 88 32 41rif@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Gislason Henrik GislasonProfessor+45 35 88 33 61hg@aqua.dtu.dk
Paula Mendoza Gonzáles Paula Mendoza GonzálesStudent Assistantpmgo@aqua.dtu.dk
Erik Hoffmann Erik HoffmannSenior Researcher+45 35 88 33 77eh@aqua.dtu.dk
Simon Jennings Simon JenningsVisiting Professorsimj@aqua.dtu.dk
Lisbeth Damsgaard Jørgensen Lisbeth Damsgaard JørgensenLaboratory Assistantldjo@aqua.dtu.dk
Junita Diana Karlsen Junita Diana KarlsenResearcher+45 35 88 32 52juka@aqua.dtu.dk
Lotte Kindt-Larsen Lotte Kindt-LarsenResearcher+45 35 88 33 94lol@aqua.dtu.dk
Alexandros Kokkalis Alexandros KokkalisResearcher+45 35 88 34 85alko@aqua.dtu.dk
Ludvig Ahm Krag Ludvig Ahm KragSenior Researcher+45 35 88 32 06lak@aqua.dtu.dk
Per Sand Kristensen Per Sand KristensenEmeritus+45 35 88 33 71psk@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper Kuhn Jesper KuhnPostdoc+45 93 51 19 00jkuh@aqua.dtu.dk
Finn Larsen Finn LarsenSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 96fl@aqua.dtu.dk
Erling Larsen Erling LarsenSenior Executive Consultant+45 35 88 33 16epl@aqua.dtu.dk
Nil Llonch Llussa Nil Llonch LlussaStudent Assistantnlll@aqua.dtu.dk