Employees in the Section for Marine Living Resources

Name Title Ph. E-mail
Christoffer Moesgaard Albertsen Christoffer Moesgaard AlbertsenResearchercmoe@aqua.dtu.dk
Christoffer Vind Allsø Christoffer Vind AllsøStudent Assistantcval@aqua.dtu.dk
Jane Behrens Jane BehrensSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 81jabeh@aqua.dtu.dk
Dorte Bekkevold Dorte BekkevoldSenior Researcher+45 35 88 31 30db@aqua.dtu.dk
Casper Willestofte Berg Casper Willestofte BergSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 33cbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Camilla Christensen Camilla ChristensenPhD studentcamch@aqua.dtu.dk
Lotte Worsøe Clausen Lotte Worsøe ClausenSenior Consultant+45 35 88 33 64law@aqua.dtu.dk
Carla Tatiana Franco Cordón Carla Tatiana Franco CordónStudent Assistant+45 93 51 19 50ctfc@aqua.dtu.dk
Mikael van Deurs Mikael van DeursSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 28mvd@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper Bak Hansen Jesper Bak HansenStudent Assistantjebha@aqua.dtu.dk
Brian Klitgaard Hansen Brian Klitgaard HansenPhD studentbkha@aqua.dtu.dk
Ole Henriksen Ole HenriksenPhD studentohen@aqua.dtu.dk
Lars Magnus Wulf Jacobsen Lars Magnus Wulf JacobsenPostdoclmwj@aqua.dtu.dk
Maj-Britt Jacobsen Maj-Britt JacobsenLaboratory Technicianmbch@aqua.dtu.dk
Lasse Nyholm Jessen Lasse Nyholm JessenStudent Assistantlnyh@aqua.dtu.dk
Michael St. John Michael St. JohnProfessor+45 21 79 89 32mstjo@aqua.dtu.dk
Michelle Grace Pinto Jørgensen Michelle Grace Pinto JørgensenPhD studentmichj@aqua.dtu.dk
Johanna Sarah Kottmann Johanna Sarah KottmannResearch Assistantjokot@aqua.dtu.dk
Manja Marie Kudahl Manja Marie KudahlStudent Assistantmmku@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Mosegaard Henrik MosegaardProfessor and Head of section+45 35 88 34 61hm@aqua.dtu.dk
Anders Nielsen Anders NielsenSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 54an@aqua.dtu.dk
Britta Sønderskov Pedersen Britta Sønderskov PedersenLaboratory technicianbspe@aqua.dtu.dk
Sebastian Nikitas Politis Sebastian Nikitas PolitisResearch Assistantsnpo@aqua.dtu.dk
Trine Rohde Trine RohdeLaboratory Techniciantriro@aqua.dtu.dk
Marie Plambech Ryberg Marie Plambech RybergPhD student+45 93 51 14 14mpla@aqua.dtu.dk
Bjarne Stage Bjarne StageSenior Researcher+45 35 88 33 58bst@aqua.dtu.dk
Sune Riis Sørensen Sune Riis SørensenPostdoc+45 35 88 35 53srs@aqua.dtu.dk
Jedrzej Tadrzak Jedrzej TadrzakStudent Assistantjtad@aqua.dtu.dk
Nina Overgaard Therkildsen Nina Overgaard TherkildsenPostdocnit@aqua.dtu.dk
Jonna Tomkiewicz Jonna TomkiewiczSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 08jt@aqua.dtu.dk
Asbjørn Christensen Asbjørn ChristensenSenior Researcher+45 35 88 33 73asc@aqua.dtu.dk
Per E. Christensen Per E. ChristensenOffice Attendant+45 35 88 31 57pc@aqua.dtu.dk
Jakob Hemmer Hansen Jakob Hemmer HansenSenior Researcher+45 35 88 31 47jhh@aqua.dtu.dk
Nathalie Nina Suhr Eiris Henriksen Nathalie Nina Suhr Eiris HenriksenStudent Assistants130523@student.dtu.dk
Romina Henriques Romina HenriquesPostdocromhe@aqua.dtu.dk
Inger Hornum Inger HornumSenior Laboratory Manager+45 35 88 34 17ih@aqua.dtu.dk
Bastian Huwer Bastian HuwerMember of Technical and Administrative Staff+45 35 88 34 67bhu@aqua.dtu.dk
Paraskevas Koumpiadis Paraskevas KoumpiadisStudentparko@aqua.dtu.dk
Dionysios Krekoukiotis Dionysios KrekoukiotisResearch Assistantdikr@aqua.dtu.dk
Camilla From Kristensen Camilla From KristensenLaboratory Traineecfro@aqua.dtu.dk
Kasper Kristensen Kasper KristensenSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 68kkr@aqua.dtu.dk
Peter Lewy Peter LewyEmeritus+45 35 88 33 71pl@aqua.dtu.dk
Alice Manuzzi Alice ManuzziPhD student+45 35 88 31 14alim@aqua.dtu.dk
Dorte Meldrup Dorte MeldrupLaboratory Technician+45 35 88 31 44dm@aqua.dtu.dk
Michelle Melin Michelle MelinStudent Assistantmmel@aqua.dtu.dk
Belén Jiménez Mena Belén Jiménez MenaPostdocbmen@aqua.dtu.dk
Karen-Lise Dons Mensberg Karen-Lise Dons MensbergSenior Laboratory Manager+45 35 88 31 35klm@aqua.dtu.dk
Alan Le Moan Alan Le MoanPhD studentamoa@aqua.dtu.dk
Einar Eg Nielsen Einar Eg NielsenProfessor+45 35 88 31 15een@aqua.dtu.dk
Filipa da Silva Filipa da SilvaPhD studentfdsi@aqua.dtu.dk
Show 100
http://www.aqua.dtu.dk/english/About/Organisation/Scientific_sections/Section-for-Marine-Living-Resources
19 JUNE 2018