Employees at DTU Aqua

Please type a name in the search box or sort the employees by clicking on Name or Title at the top. Click on the name of the employee to find more information.

Name Title Ph. E-mail
Kim AarestrupSenior Researcher+45 35 88 31 42kaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Mathis von AhnenAssistant Professor+45 35 88 32 04mvah@aqua.dtu.dk
Giovanna AlbaniStudent Assistantgioal@aqua.dtu.dk
Christoffer Moesgaard AlbertsenResearch Assistantcmoe@aqua.dtu.dk
Christoffer Vind AllsøStudent Assistantcval@aqua.dtu.dk
Rodrigo AlmedaPostdocroal@aqua.dtu.dk
Carina AnderbergLibrarian+45 35 88 33 14ca@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Ulrik AndersenResearch Technician+45 35 88 34 89dean@aqua.dtu.dk
Simone F. AndersenStudentsfan@aqua.dtu.dk
Ken Haste AndersenProfessor, Head of Section+45 35 88 33 99kha@aqua.dtu.dk
Lilian AndersenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 34 12la@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Mørup AndersenAble Seamanhman@aqua.dtu.dk
Kasper Lenda AndersenFisheries Technicianklen@aqua.dtu.dk
Anna Hvalsøe AndersenSeamanahvan@aqua.dtu.dk
Helle AndersenFisheries Technician+45 35 88 32 42ha@aqua.dtu.dk
Lars Kyed AndersenFisheries Technician+45 29 62 88 44lkan@aqua.dtu.dk
Niels Gerner AndersenSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 65nga@aqua.dtu.dk
Stine Kærulf AndersenEnvironmental Engineer+45 35 88 34 51ska@aqua.dtu.dk
Asbjørn Emil Wilken AndreasenResearch Technicianaewa@aqua.dtu.dk
Heidi AndreasenAcademic Employee+45 35 88 33 88hea@aqua.dtu.dk
Charlotte AndreasenLaboratory Technicianchaand@aqua.dtu.dk
Farivar AzourResearch Technicianfaaz@aqua.dtu.dk
Kasparas BagdonasResearch Assistantkbag@aqua.dtu.dk
Finn BakOperations Engineer+45 35 88 31 77fbak@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik BaktoftResearcher+45 35 88 31 08hba@aqua.dtu.dk
Pascal David Alain BarreauAquaculture Technician+45 35 88 31 79pb@aqua.dtu.dk
Francois BastardieSenior Researcher+45 35 88 33 98fba@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper Holm BechShipmasterjehbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Jane BehrensSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 81jabeh@aqua.dtu.dk
Dorte BekkevoldSenior Researcher+45 35 88 31 30db@aqua.dtu.dk
Bo Chaiyapan BennekouAble Seaman+45 35 88 32 80bcbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Dina BerensteinResearch Coordinator+45 35 88 34 23dibe@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren BergSenior Adviser+45 35 88 31 27sbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Casper Willestofte BergResearcher+45 35 88 34 33cbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Jeannet Lillegaard BertelsenVisiting Studentjlbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Andréa BessonAcademic Employeeanbes@aqua.dtu.dk
Esther BeukhofPhD studentestb@aqua.dtu.dk
Jan BeyerConsultant+45 35 88 34 03jeb@aqua.dtu.dk
Hanne Moos BilleHead of section+45 35 88 33 07hmo@aqua.dtu.dk
Kim Birnie-GauvinPhD studentkbir@aqua.dtu.dk
Katla Hrund BjörnsdottirStudent Assistantkhbj@aqua.dtu.dk
Helge BoesenAquaculture Technician+45 35 88 31 78helbo@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper BojeSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 64jbo@aqua.dtu.dk
Gitte BomStewardess+45 35 88 32 80gbom@aqua.dtu.dk
Sieme BossierPhD student+45 93 51 14 24siebo@aqua.dtu.dk
Keith BranderEmeritus+45 35 88 33 89kbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Eik Ehlert BritschElectronic Technician+45 35 88 32 33eebr@aqua.dtu.dk
Signe BrodersenStudent Assistantsigb@aqua.dtu.dk
Mollie Elizabeth BrooksPostdocmolbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Andreas Futtrup BroundalResearch Technicianafbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Elliot John BrownResearch Assistant+45 35 88 34 46elbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Philipp Georg BrunPostdoc+45 35 88 34 80pgbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Alondra Sofia Rodriguez BuelnaStudent Assistantasrb@aqua.dtu.dk
Grete Solveig BygAdministrative Officer+45 35 88 32 69gsby@aqua.dtu.dk
Mathilde CadierPostdocmcad@aqua.dtu.dk
Morten CarøeFisheries Technician+45 35 88 31 26mca@aqua.dtu.dk
Peter Hersom CaspersenProject Manager / Surveyor+45 35 88 32 80phca@aqua.dtu.dk
Subhendu ChakrabortyPostdoc+45 35 88 33 47subc@aqua.dtu.dk
Virginia ChondromatidouStudent Assistantvirch@aqua.dtu.dk
Asbjørn ChristensenSenior Researcher+45 35 88 33 73asc@aqua.dtu.dk
Per E. ChristensenOffice Attendant+45 35 88 31 57pc@aqua.dtu.dk
Linda Stuhr ChristensenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 33 84lschr@aqua.dtu.dk
Flemming Christensen+45 35 88 32 80flec@aqua.dtu.dk
Camilla ChristensenResearch Assistantcamch@aqua.dtu.dk
Hans-Jørn Aggerholm ChristensenFisheries Technician+45 35 88 31 54hjc@aqua.dtu.dk
Per ChristensenFisheries Technician+45 35 88 32 43pec@aqua.dtu.dk
Lene Laursen ChristensenLaboratory Technicianlelach@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Olsen ChristiansenAble Seaman+45 35 88 32 80doch@aqua.dtu.dk
Per ChristiansenShip's Cook/Chief Steward+45 35 88 32 80perci@aqua.dtu.dk
Mads ChristoffersenSenior Consultant+45 35 88 34 66maoc@aqua.dtu.dk
Lotte Worsøe ClausenSenior Consultant+45 35 88 33 64law@aqua.dtu.dk
Carla Tatiana Franco CordónResearch Assistant+45 93 51 19 50ctfc@aqua.dtu.dk
Anne Johanne Tang DalsgaardSenior Researcher+45 35 88 32 16jtd@aqua.dtu.dk
Jørgen DalskovSenior Fisheries Adviser+45 35 88 33 80jd@aqua.dtu.dk
Julie Olivia DaviesAcademic Employee+45 35 88 33 38joco@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik DegelSenior Consultant+45 35 88 33 86hd@aqua.dtu.dk
Tim Spaanheden DenckerPhD studenttspa@aqua.dtu.dk
Pieter Daniël van DenderenPostdocpdvd@aqua.dtu.dk
Mikael van DeursSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 28mvd@aqua.dtu.dk
Irene Saez DevisStudent Assistantisde@aqua.dtu.dk
Mark Dickey-CollasHonorary Professormarkdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Laura DiernæsStudent Assistantldie@aqua.dtu.dk
Grete E. DinesenSenior Consultant+45 35 88 33 59gdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Khuong Van DinhPostdockvdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Jes DolbyFisheries Technician+45 35 88 31 40jdo@aqua.dtu.dk
Liv Sofie DramshøjStudent Assistantlidr@aqua.dtu.dk
Lars Olen DybagerMarine Engineerldyb@aqua.dtu.dk
Karen EdelvangHead of section+45 35 88 34 06kaede@aqua.dtu.dk
Christopher EdgarIT Supporter+45 93 51 13 47cedg@aqua.dtu.dk
Margit EeroSenior Researcher+45 35 88 33 18mee@aqua.dtu.dk
Josefine EgekvistSenior Consultant+45 35 88 34 38jsv@aqua.dtu.dk
Ole Ritzau EigaardSenior Researcher+45 35 88 33 74ore@aqua.dtu.dk
Joseph El-Nahhasjoeln@adm.dtu.dk
Lis Vinther ElmstedAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 33 06lvi@aqua.dtu.dk
Alexander Ben EmbarekLaboratory Assistantabem@aqua.dtu.dk
Rene Nyholm ErlandsenResearch Technician+45 24 65 58 33rner@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren EskildsenResearch Technician+45 21 39 71 98soes@aqua.dtu.dk
Siv Anina EtterPhD studentsiet@aqua.dtu.dk
Jordan P. FeekingsResearcher+45 35 88 32 92jpfe@aqua.dtu.dk
Ana Sofia FerreiraVisiting Scientist+45 35 88 34 80sofer@aqua.dtu.dk