Employees at DTU Aqua

Please type a name in the search box or sort the employees by clicking on Name or Title at the top. Click on the name of the employee to find more information.

Name Title Ph. E-mail
Kim AarestrupProfessor+45 35 88 31 42kaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Mathis von AhnenAssistant Professor+45 35 88 32 04mvah@aqua.dtu.dk
Christoffer Moesgaard AlbertsenResearchercmoe@aqua.dtu.dk
Anna Luiza Farias AlencarPhD studentalfal@aqua.dtu.dk
Christoffer Vind AllsøStudent Assistantcval@aqua.dtu.dk
Rodrigo AlmedaPostdocroal@aqua.dtu.dk
Carina AnderbergLibrarian+45 35 88 33 14ca@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Ulrik AndersenResearch Technician+45 29 25 13 10dean@aqua.dtu.dk
Nikolaj Reducha AndersenTAP-AC / Coordinator of the EURL for fish diseases+45 33 96 34 23ngaan@aqua.dtu.dk
Ken Haste AndersenProfessor, Head of Section+45 35 88 33 99kha@aqua.dtu.dk
Lilian AndersenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 34 12la@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Mørup AndersenAble Seamanhman@aqua.dtu.dk
Kasper Lenda AndersenFisheries Technicianklen@aqua.dtu.dk
Brian Elgård AndersenBoatsmanbelan@aqua.dtu.dk
Helle AndersenFisheries Technician+45 35 88 32 42ha@aqua.dtu.dk
Lars Kyed AndersenFisheries Technician+45 20 65 67 96lkan@aqua.dtu.dk
Niels Gerner AndersenSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 65nga@aqua.dtu.dk
Kristina Andkjær AndersenLaboratory techniciankristi@aqua.dtu.dk
Heidi AndreasenAcademic Employee+45 35 88 33 88hea@aqua.dtu.dk
Dagoberto Andres Sepulveda AranedaPostdocdsep@aqua.dtu.dk
Farivar AzourResearch Technicianfaaz@aqua.dtu.dk
Finn BakOperations Engineer+45 35 88 31 77fbak@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik BaktoftSenior Researcher+45 35 88 31 08hba@aqua.dtu.dk
Matthieu BaronVisiting Scientistmabar@aqua.dtu.dk
Pascal David Alain BarreauAquaculture Technician+45 35 88 31 79pabar@aqua.dtu.dk
Sofie BarsøePhD studentsofhan@aqua.dtu.dk
Francois BastardieSenior Researcher+45 35 88 33 98fba@aqua.dtu.dk
Jane BehrensSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 81jabeh@aqua.dtu.dk
Dorte BekkevoldSenior Researcher+45 35 88 31 30db@aqua.dtu.dk
Bo Chaiyapan BennekouAble Seaman+45 35 88 32 80bcbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Dina BerensteinResearch Coordinator+45 35 88 34 23dibe@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren BergSenior Adviser+45 35 88 31 27sbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Casper Willestofte BergSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 33cbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Jeannet Lillegaard BertelsenVisiting Studentjlbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Andréa BessonAcademic Employeeanbes@aqua.dtu.dk
Esther BeukhofPhD studentestb@aqua.dtu.dk
Jan BeyerEmeritus+45 35 88 34 03jeb@aqua.dtu.dk
Hanne Moos BilleHead of section+45 35 88 33 07hmo@aqua.dtu.dk
Kim Birnie-GauvinPhD studentkbir@aqua.dtu.dk
Katla Hrund BjörnsdottirStudent Assistantkhbj@aqua.dtu.dk
Helge BoesenAquaculture Technician+45 35 88 31 78helbo@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper BojeSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 64jbo@aqua.dtu.dk
Gitte BomStewardess+45 35 88 32 80gbom@aqua.dtu.dk
Sieme BossierPhD student+45 93 51 14 24siebo@aqua.dtu.dk
Keith BranderEmeritus+45 35 88 33 89kbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Eik Ehlert BritschElectronic Technician+45 35 88 32 33eebr@aqua.dtu.dk
Signe BrodersenStudent Assistantsigb@aqua.dtu.dk
Katrina Rachael Moss BromhallStudent Assistantkrmb@aqua.dtu.dk
Mollie Elizabeth BrooksPostdocmolbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Andreas Futtrup BroundalResearch Technicianafbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Elliot John BrownResearch Assistant+45 35 88 34 46elbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Philipp Georg BrunPostdoc+45 35 88 34 80pgbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Grete Solveig BygAdministrative Officer+45 35 88 32 69gsby@aqua.dtu.dk
Mathilde CadierPostdocmcad@aqua.dtu.dk
Morten CarøeFisheries Technician+45 35 88 31 26mca@aqua.dtu.dk
Peter Hersom CaspersenProject Manager / Surveyor+45 35 88 32 80phca@aqua.dtu.dk
Subhendu ChakrabortyPostdoc+45 35 88 33 47subc@aqua.dtu.dk
Asbjørn ChristensenSenior Researcher+45 35 88 33 73asc@aqua.dtu.dk
Per E. ChristensenOffice Attendant+45 35 88 31 57pc@aqua.dtu.dk
Linda Stuhr ChristensenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 33 84lschr@aqua.dtu.dk
Flemming Christensen+45 35 88 32 80flec@aqua.dtu.dk
Camilla ChristensenPhD studentcamch@aqua.dtu.dk
Hans-Jørn Aggerholm ChristensenFisheries Technician+45 35 88 31 54hjc@aqua.dtu.dk
Per ChristensenFisheries Technician+45 35 88 32 43pec@aqua.dtu.dk
Anette Maria ChristensenVisiting Scientistamach@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Olsen ChristiansenAble Seaman+45 35 88 32 80doch@aqua.dtu.dk
Per ChristiansenShip's Cook/Chief Steward+45 35 88 32 80perci@aqua.dtu.dk
Mads ChristoffersenSenior Consultant+45 35 88 34 66maoc@aqua.dtu.dk
Lotte Worsøe ClausenSenior Consultant+45 35 88 33 64law@aqua.dtu.dk
Carla Tatiana Franco CordónStudent Assistant+45 93 51 19 50ctfc@aqua.dtu.dk
Argelia CuencaResearcher+45 35 88 63 81arcun@aqua.dtu.dk
Inger DalsgaardLektor+45 35 88 68 78inda@aqua.dtu.dk
Anne Johanne Tang DalsgaardSenior Researcher+45 35 88 32 16jtd@aqua.dtu.dk
Jørgen DalskovSenior Fisheries Adviser+45 35 88 33 80jd@aqua.dtu.dk
Julie Olivia DaviesAcademic Employee+45 35 88 33 38joco@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik DegelSenior Consultant+45 35 88 33 86hd@aqua.dtu.dk
Tim Spaanheden DenckerPhD studenttspa@aqua.dtu.dk
Pieter Daniël van DenderenPostdocpdvd@aqua.dtu.dk
Christina Flink DeslerLaboratory technician+45 50 86 07 07cfde@aqua.dtu.dk
Mikael van DeursSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 28mvd@aqua.dtu.dk
Irene Saez DevisStudent Assistantisde@aqua.dtu.dk
Mark Dickey-CollasHonorary Professormarkdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Laura DiernæsStudent Assistantldie@aqua.dtu.dk
Grete E. DinesenSenior Consultant+45 35 88 33 59gdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Khuong Van DinhPostdockvdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Jes DolbyFisheries Technician+45 35 88 31 40jdo@aqua.dtu.dk
Valentina Laura DonatiPhD studentvaldo@aqua.dtu.dk
Liv Sofie DramshøjStudent Assistantlidr@aqua.dtu.dk
Lars Olen DybagerMarine Engineerldyb@aqua.dtu.dk
Karen EdelvangHead of section+45 35 88 34 06kaede@aqua.dtu.dk
Christopher EdgarIT Supporter+45 93 51 13 47cedg@aqua.dtu.dk
Margit EeroSenior Researcher+45 35 88 33 18mee@aqua.dtu.dk
Josefine EgekvistSenior Consultant+45 35 88 34 38jsv@aqua.dtu.dk
Ole Ritzau EigaardSenior Researcher+45 35 88 33 74ore@aqua.dtu.dk
Joseph El-Nahhasjoeln@adm.dtu.dk
Lis Vinther ElmstedAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 33 06lvi@aqua.dtu.dk
Ernst Suni EnnigardBoatsmanesun@aqua.dtu.dk
Rene Nyholm ErlandsenResearch Technician+45 24 65 58 33rner@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren EskildsenResearch Technician+45 21 39 71 98soes@aqua.dtu.dk
Siv Anina EtterPhD studentsiet@aqua.dtu.dk
http://www.aqua.dtu.dk/english/about/employees?dtulistid=INSTLIST25&fr=1&mr=100&orgid=25&qt=DtuPersonQuery&types=employee,guest
18 JUNE 2018