FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Manjusha ChintapalliVirksomhedspraktikantDTU Aquamanc@aqua.dtu.dk
Anne-Mette KronerVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquaamkro@aqua.dtu.dk
Rocio Rodriguez TorresVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquartor@aqua.dtu.dk
Rob van GemertVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquarvge@aqua.dtu.dk
Lisbeth Damsgaard JørgensenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aqualdjo@aqua.dtu.dk
Ciaran McLavertyVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aqua35 88 34 19cimc@aqua.dtu.dk
Elliot John BrownVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aqua35 88 34 46elbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Camilla Hjorth Scharff-OlsenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquachjsc@aqua.dtu.dk
Sei SuzukiVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquassuz@aqua.dtu.dk
Brian Klitgaard HansenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquabkha@aqua.dtu.dk
http://www.aqua.dtu.dk/service/telefonbog?descending=True&fr=1&mr=10&oid=25&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=titleDa
17 JANUAR 2019