FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Anne-Mette KronerVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquaamkro@aqua.dtu.dk
Berthe Maria Johanna VastenhoudVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquabmjv@aqua.dtu.dk
Lisbeth Damsgaard JørgensenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aqualdjo@aqua.dtu.dk
Ciaran McLavertyVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aqua35 88 34 19cimc@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Dalby RavnVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquahrav@aqua.dtu.dk
Rocio Rodriguez TorresVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquartor@aqua.dtu.dk
Evandro MalanskiVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquaevma@aqua.dtu.dk
Elliot John BrownVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aqua35 88 34 46elbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Dionysios KrekoukiotisVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquadikr@aqua.dtu.dk
Johanna Sarah KottmannVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquajokot@aqua.dtu.dk