FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Marco NalonVirksomhedspraktikantDTU Aquamnal@aqua.dtu.dk
Carla Tatiana Franco CordónVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aqua93 51 19 50ctfc@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Dalby RavnVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquahrav@aqua.dtu.dk
Rocio Rodriguez TorresVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquartor@aqua.dtu.dk
Berthe Maria Johanna VastenhoudVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquabmjv@aqua.dtu.dk
Christoffer Moesgaard AlbertsenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquacmoe@aqua.dtu.dk
Elliot John BrownVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aqua35 88 34 46elbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Evandro MalanskiVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquaevma@aqua.dtu.dk
Casper Gundelund JørgensenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquacgun@aqua.dtu.dk
Dionysios KrekoukiotisVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquadikr@aqua.dtu.dk