Employees at DTU Aqua

Please type a name in the search box or sort the employees by clicking on Name or Title at the top. Click on the name of the employee to find more information.

Name Title Ph. E-mail
Kaj Ravnkrav@aqua.dtu.dk
Adina Schwartzbachadis@aqua.dtu.dk
Gerard Krystian Borowiecgkrbo@aqua.dtu.dk
Mikkel Richardt Hansenmriha@aqua.dtu.dk
Stefan Pahuus Jørgensenspajo@aqua.dtu.dk
Henn Ojaveerhenoj@aqua.dtu.dk
Patrycja Barbara Gerlachpbge@aqua.dtu.dk
Tine Moesgaard Iburg+45 35 88 68 93timi@aqua.dtu.dk
Irina Vardiairiva@aqua.dtu.dk
Flemming Christensen+45 35 88 32 80flec@aqua.dtu.dk
Joseph El-Nahhasjoeln@adm.dtu.dk
Peter Hegelundpeheg@aqua.dtu.dk
Ulrich Berggren Jensen+45 25 11 47 53ulbje@aqua.dtu.dk
Allan Lilleørealil@aqua.dtu.dk
Susan Maersk Lusseausmalu@aqua.dtu.dk
Lis Mylenberglmyl@aqua.dtu.dk
Freja Møllerfrem@aqua.dtu.dk
Sahar Sawarysahsa@aqua.dtu.dk
Niels Erik Kjærsgaardnerkj@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren Liinsolii@aqua.dtu.dk
Ramund Arge Malmbergrarma@aqua.dtu.dk
Ali Mashayekh Nematiamne@aqua.dtu.dk
Anne Marie Nordvig Petersenamnpe@aqua.dtu.dk
Homère Alves Jacques Monteirohjamo@dtu.dk
Nicholas Robert Recordnrore@dtu.dk
Magnus Bisgaardmagbi@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper ThomsenAble Seamanjethom@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Olsen ChristiansenAble Seaman+45 35 88 32 80doch@aqua.dtu.dk
Mikael MarkvartAble Seamanmikh@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper Holm NielsenAble Seamanjhoni@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Mørup AndersenAble Seamanhman@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren RasmussenAble Seamansorr@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper Hougaard HansenAble Seamanjehou@aqua.dtu.dk
Lasse Therkelsen KrogAble Seaman+45 35 88 32 80ltkr@aqua.dtu.dk
Maria Krüger-JohnsenAcademic Employee+45 35 88 33 56mkru@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Dalby RavnAcademic Employee+45 35 88 31 32hrav@aqua.dtu.dk
Kristian Schreiber Plet-HansenAcademic Employeekspl@aqua.dtu.dk
Rikke HansenAcademic Employee+45 35 88 30 01rikh@aqua.dtu.dk
Jacob Günther SchmidtAcademic Employeejacsc@aqua.dtu.dk
Jakob SkovAcademic Employee+45 35 88 62 65jsko@aqua.dtu.dk
Christian Riisager-SimonsenAcademic Employee45 91370058chrii@aqua.dtu.dk
Heidi AndreasenAcademic Employee+45 35 88 33 88hea@aqua.dtu.dk
Julie Olivia DaviesAcademic Employee+45 35 88 33 38joco@aqua.dtu.dk
Laura DiernæsAcademic employeeldie@aqua.dtu.dk
Lis Vinther ElmstedAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 33 06lvi@aqua.dtu.dk
Berit Sigsgaard JensenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 32 01bsj@aqua.dtu.dk
Lilian AndersenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 34 12la@aqua.dtu.dk
Linda Stuhr ChristensenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 33 84lschr@aqua.dtu.dk
Helle KjelstrupAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 31 70helkj@aqua.dtu.dk
Maj-Britt WillandsenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 33 04mwil@aqua.dtu.dk