FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Sanni-Leea Hellevi AaltoForskerDTU Aquasheaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Kim AarestrupProfessorDTU Aqua35 88 31 42kaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Mathis von AhnenAdjunktDTU Aquamvah@aqua.dtu.dk
Giovanna AlbaniVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquagialb@dtu.dk
Giovanna AlbaniVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquagioal@aqua.dtu.dk
Christoffer Moesgaard AlbertsenForskerDTU Aquacmoe@aqua.dtu.dk
Anna Luiza Farias AlencarPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquaalfal@aqua.dtu.dk
Rodrigo AlmedaSeniorforskerDTU Aquaroal@aqua.dtu.dk
Anton Vergod AlmgrenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquapaval@aqua.dtu.dk
Carina AnderbergKonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 33 14ca@aqua.dtu.dk