Employees at DTU Aqua

Please type a name in the search box or sort the employees by clicking on Name or Title at the top. Click on the name of the employee to find more information.

Name Title Ph. E-mail
Olav Petersen+45 35 88 32 80pnv@aqua.dtu.dk
Mikkel Richardt Hansenmriha@aqua.dtu.dk
Stefan Pahuus Jørgensenspajo@aqua.dtu.dk
Jens Nielsen+45 35 88 32 80jenni@agua.dtu.dk
Anne Katrine Bruun Olsenakbo@aqua.dtu.dk
Flemming Christensen+45 35 88 32 80flec@aqua.dtu.dk
Kim Sten+45 35 88 32 80kist@aqua.dtu.dk
Joseph El-Nahhasjoeln@adm.dtu.dk
Allan Lilleørealil@aqua.dtu.dk
Eik Moeneikmo@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren Liinsolii@aqua.dtu.dk
Kristoffer OlsenAble Seamankriol@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper Holm NielsenAble Seamanjhoni@aqua.dtu.dk
Bo Chaiyapan BennekouAble Seaman+45 35 88 32 80bcbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Olsen ChristiansenAble Seaman+45 35 88 32 80doch@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper ThomsenAble Seamanjethom@aqua.dtu.dk
Mikael HedemandAble Seamanmikh@aqua.dtu.dk
Martin Lillelund NielsenAble Seamanmlini@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Mørup AndersenAble Seamanhman@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren RasmussenAble Seamansorr@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper Hougaard HansenAble Seamanjehou@aqua.dtu.dk
Dan MikkelsenAble Seamandanmi@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper KnudsenAble Seaman+45 35 88 32 45jkn@aqua.dtu.dk
Lasse Therkelsen KrogAble Seaman+45 35 88 32 80ltkr@aqua.dtu.dk
Maria Krüger-JohnsenAcademic Employee+45 35 88 33 56mkru@aqua.dtu.dk
Andréa BessonAcademic Employeeanbes@aqua.dtu.dk
Troels Kjeldbjerg JessenAcademic Employeetrkj@aqua.dtu.dk
Rikke HansenAcademic Employee+45 35 88 30 01rikh@aqua.dtu.dk
Heidi AndreasenAcademic Employee+45 35 88 33 88hea@aqua.dtu.dk
Julie Olivia DaviesAcademic Employee+45 35 88 33 38joco@aqua.dtu.dk
Lis Vinther ElmstedAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 33 06lvi@aqua.dtu.dk
Lilian AndersenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 34 12la@aqua.dtu.dk
Linda Stuhr ChristensenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 33 84lschr@aqua.dtu.dk
Claus HalleAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 32 22ch@aqua.dtu.dk
Berit Sigsgaard JensenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 32 01bsj@aqua.dtu.dk
Helle KjelstrupAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 31 70helkj@aqua.dtu.dk
Maj-Britt WillandsenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 33 04mwil@aqua.dtu.dk
Grete Solveig BygAdministrative Officer+45 35 88 32 69gsby@aqua.dtu.dk
Jeppe OlsenAdministrative Officerjepol@aqua.dtu.dk
Gry Hougaard SvendsenAdministrative Officer+45 35 88 33 15ghsv@aqua.dtu.dk
Christine Cicilie HastrupAdministrative Officer+45 35 88 30 11chci@aqua.dtu.dk
Tine KastrupAdministrative assistant+45 35 88 31 34tik@aqua.dtu.dk
Jan NielsenAdvisor on Freshwater Fisheries Management+45 35 88 31 23janie@aqua.dtu.dk
Finn SivebækAdvisor on Freshwater Fisheries Management+45 35 88 31 17fs@aqua.dtu.dk
Pascal David Alain BarreauAquaculture Technician+45 35 88 31 79pb@aqua.dtu.dk
Helge BoesenAquaculture Technician+45 35 88 31 78helbo@aqua.dtu.dk
Ove Refstrup PedersenAssistantorpe@aqua.dtu.dk
Anders Schou JensenAssistantanscj@aqua.dtu.dk
Mathis von AhnenAssistant Professor+45 35 88 32 04mvah@aqua.dtu.dk
Marja KoskiAssociate Professor+45 35 88 34 07mak@aqua.dtu.dk