Employees at DTU Aqua

Please type a name in the search box or sort the employees by clicking on Name or Title at the top. Click on the name of the employee to find more information.

Name Title Ph. E-mail
Mikkel Richardt Hansenmriha@aqua.dtu.dk
Stefan Pahuus Jørgensenspajo@aqua.dtu.dk
Linda Latutallat@aqua.dtu.dk
Kaj Ravnkrav@aqua.dtu.dk
Anjila Clara Wegge Hjalstedacwhj@dtu.dk
Tine Moesgaard Iburg+45 35 88 68 93timi@aqua.dtu.dk
Flemming Christensen+45 35 88 32 80flec@aqua.dtu.dk
Jules Dantojulda@dtu.dk
Joseph El-Nahhasjoeln@adm.dtu.dk
Ulrich Berggren Jensenulbje@aqua.dtu.dk
Allan Lilleørealil@aqua.dtu.dk
Lis Mylenberglmyl@aqua.dtu.dk
Freja Møllerfrem@aqua.dtu.dk
Christian Mathias Rohde Kiærcmrki@dtu.dk
Søren Liinsolii@aqua.dtu.dk
Ali Mashayekh Nematiamne@aqua.dtu.dk
Magnus Bisgaardmagbi@aqua.dtu.dk
Luísa Magalhães Carneiro de Sousa Machadolmaca@dtu.dk
Nicoleta Munteanunmun@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Olsen ChristiansenAble Seaman+45 35 88 32 80doch@aqua.dtu.dk
Mikael MarkvartAble Seamanmikh@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper Holm NielsenAble Seamanjhoni@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper ThomsenAble Seamanjethom@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Mørup AndersenAble Seamanhman@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper Hougaard HansenAble Seamanjehou@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren RasmussenAble Seamansorr@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper KnudsenAble Seaman+45 35 88 32 45jkn@aqua.dtu.dk
Lasse Therkelsen KrogAble Seaman+45 35 88 32 80ltkr@aqua.dtu.dk
Nikolaj Reducha AndersenAcademic Employee+45 33 96 34 23ngaan@aqua.dtu.dk
Maria Krüger-JohnsenAcademic Employee+45 35 88 33 56mkru@aqua.dtu.dk
Troels Kjeldbjerg JessenAcademic Employee+45 93 51 14 53trkj@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Dalby RavnAcademic Employee+45 35 88 31 32hrav@aqua.dtu.dk
Rikke HansenAcademic Employee+45 35 88 30 01rikh@aqua.dtu.dk
Jacob Günther SchmidtAcademic Employeejacsc@aqua.dtu.dk
Heidi AndreasenAcademic Employee+45 35 88 33 88hea@aqua.dtu.dk
Julie Olivia DaviesAcademic Employee+45 35 88 33 38joco@aqua.dtu.dk
Lis Vinther ElmstedAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 33 06lvi@aqua.dtu.dk
Lilian AndersenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 34 12la@aqua.dtu.dk
Linda Stuhr ChristensenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 33 84lschr@aqua.dtu.dk
Claus HalleAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 32 22ch@aqua.dtu.dk
Berit Sigsgaard JensenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 32 01bsj@aqua.dtu.dk
Helle KjelstrupAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 31 70helkj@aqua.dtu.dk
Maj-Britt WillandsenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 33 04mwil@aqua.dtu.dk
Grete Solveig BygAdministrative Officer+45 35 88 32 69gsby@aqua.dtu.dk
Jeppe OlsenAdministrative Officerjepol@aqua.dtu.dk
Gry Hougaard SvendsenAdministrative Officer+45 35 88 33 15ghsv@aqua.dtu.dk
Christine Cicilie HastrupAdministrative Officer+45 35 88 30 11chci@aqua.dtu.dk
Tine KastrupAdministrative assistant+45 35 88 31 34tik@aqua.dtu.dk
Jan NielsenAdvisor on Freshwater Fisheries Management+45 35 88 31 23janie@aqua.dtu.dk
Finn SivebækAdvisor on Freshwater Fisheries Management+45 35 88 31 17fs@aqua.dtu.dk