Employees at DTU Aqua

Please type a name in the search box or sort the employees by clicking on Name or Title at the top. Click on the name of the employee to find more information.

Name Title Ph. E-mail
Olav Petersen+45 35 88 32 80pnv@aqua.dtu.dk
Mikkel Richardt Hansenmriha@aqua.dtu.dk
Stefan Pahuus Jørgensenspajo@aqua.dtu.dk
Tine Moesgaard Iburg+45 35 88 68 93timi@aqua.dtu.dk
Allan Lilleørealil@aqua.dtu.dk
Jens Nielsen+45 35 88 32 80jenni@agua.dtu.dk
Kim Sten+45 35 88 32 80kist@aqua.dtu.dk
Flemming Christensen+45 35 88 32 80flec@aqua.dtu.dk
Joseph El-Nahhasjoeln@adm.dtu.dk
Søren Liinsolii@aqua.dtu.dk
Mikael MarkvartAble Seamanmikh@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper Holm NielsenAble Seamanjhoni@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper ThomsenAble Seamanjethom@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Olsen ChristiansenAble Seaman+45 35 88 32 80doch@aqua.dtu.dk
Bo Chaiyapan BennekouAble Seaman+45 35 88 32 80bcbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Mørup AndersenAble Seamanhman@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren RasmussenAble Seamansorr@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper Hougaard HansenAble Seamanjehou@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper KnudsenAble Seaman+45 35 88 32 45jkn@aqua.dtu.dk
Dan MikkelsenAble Seamandanmi@aqua.dtu.dk
Lasse Therkelsen KrogAble Seaman+45 35 88 32 80ltkr@aqua.dtu.dk
Nikolaj Reducha AndersenAcademic Employee+45 33 96 34 23ngaan@aqua.dtu.dk
Maria Krüger-JohnsenAcademic Employee+45 35 88 33 56mkru@aqua.dtu.dk
Andréa BessonAcademic Employeeanbes@aqua.dtu.dk
Troels Kjeldbjerg JessenAcademic Employee+45 93 51 14 53trkj@aqua.dtu.dk
Rikke HansenAcademic Employee+45 35 88 30 01rikh@aqua.dtu.dk
Julie Olivia DaviesAcademic Employee+45 35 88 33 38joco@aqua.dtu.dk
Heidi AndreasenAcademic Employee+45 35 88 33 88hea@aqua.dtu.dk
Lis Vinther ElmstedAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 33 06lvi@aqua.dtu.dk
Linda Stuhr ChristensenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 33 84lschr@aqua.dtu.dk
Lilian AndersenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 34 12la@aqua.dtu.dk
Claus HalleAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 32 22ch@aqua.dtu.dk
Berit Sigsgaard JensenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 32 01bsj@aqua.dtu.dk
Helle KjelstrupAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 31 70helkj@aqua.dtu.dk
Maj-Britt WillandsenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 33 04mwil@aqua.dtu.dk
Grete Solveig BygAdministrative Officer+45 35 88 32 69gsby@aqua.dtu.dk
Jeppe OlsenAdministrative Officerjepol@aqua.dtu.dk
Gry Hougaard SvendsenAdministrative Officer+45 35 88 33 15ghsv@aqua.dtu.dk
Christine Cicilie HastrupAdministrative Officer+45 35 88 30 11chci@aqua.dtu.dk
Tine KastrupAdministrative assistant+45 35 88 31 34tik@aqua.dtu.dk
Jan NielsenAdvisor on Freshwater Fisheries Management+45 35 88 31 23janie@aqua.dtu.dk
Finn SivebækAdvisor on Freshwater Fisheries Management+45 35 88 31 17fs@aqua.dtu.dk
Pascal David Alain BarreauAquaculture Technician+45 35 88 31 79pabar@aqua.dtu.dk
Helge BoesenAquaculture Technician+45 35 88 31 78helbo@aqua.dtu.dk
Anders Schou JensenAssistantanscj@aqua.dtu.dk
Mathis von AhnenAssistant Professormvah@aqua.dtu.dk
Marja KoskiAssociate Professor+45 35 88 34 07mak@aqua.dtu.dk
Peter Vilhelm SkovAssociate Professor+45 35 88 32 63pvsk@aqua.dtu.dk
Christian SkovAssociate Professor+45 35 88 31 16ck@aqua.dtu.dk
Se Ryan KwonAssociate Professorsrkw@aqua.dtu.dk