Employees at DTU Aqua

Please type a name in the search box or sort the employees by clicking on Name or Title at the top. Click on the name of the employee to find more information.

Name Title Ph. E-mail
Sanni-Leea Hellevi AaltoResearchersheaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Kim AarestrupProfessor+4535 88 31 42kaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Mathis von AhnenAssistant Professormvah@aqua.dtu.dk
Christoffer Moesgaard AlbertsenResearchercmoe@aqua.dtu.dk
Anna Luiza Farias AlencarPhD studentalfal@aqua.dtu.dk
Rodrigo AlmedaResearcherroal@aqua.dtu.dk
Carina AnderbergConsultant+4535 88 33 14ca@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Ulrik AndersenResearch Technician+4529 25 13 10dean@aqua.dtu.dk
Ken Haste AndersenProfessor, Head of Section+4535 88 33 99kha@aqua.dtu.dk
Lilian AndersenAdministrative Assistant+4535 88 34 12la@aqua.dtu.dk
Benny Rimmer AndersenFisheries Technicianberian@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Mørup AndersenAble Seamanhman@aqua.dtu.dk
Kasper Lenda AndersenFisheries Technicianklen@aqua.dtu.dk
Helle AndersenFisheries Technician+4535 88 32 42ha@aqua.dtu.dk
Lars Kyed AndersenFisheries Technician+4520 65 67 96lkan@aqua.dtu.dk
Niels Gerner AndersenSenior Researcher+4535 88 34 65nga@aqua.dtu.dk
Kristina Andkjær AndersenLaboratory technician+4528 40 96 72kristi@aqua.dtu.dk
Heidi AndreasenAcademic Employee+4535 88 33 88hea@aqua.dtu.dk
Dagoberto Andres Sepulveda AranedaPostdocdsep@aqua.dtu.dk
Carl BadenStudent workercabade@aqua.dtu.dk
Sofie BarsøePhD studentsofhan@aqua.dtu.dk
Martin Emil Gieysztor Bertelsenmegbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Francesca BertoliniAssociate Professorfranb@aqua.dtu.dk
Esther Deborah BeukhofPhD studentestb@aqua.dtu.dk
Jan BeyerEmeritus+4535 88 34 03jeb@aqua.dtu.dk
Hanne Moos BilleHead of section+4535 88 33 07hmo@aqua.dtu.dk
Katharina Moos BilleStudent assistantkmbi@aqua.dtu.dk
Kim Birnie-GauvinPhD studentkbir@aqua.dtu.dk
Magnus Bisgaardmagbi@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper BojeSenior Researcher+4535 88 34 64jbo@aqua.dtu.dk
Gitte BomStewardess+4535 88 32 80gbom@aqua.dtu.dk
Sieme Magdalena L BossierPhD student+4593 51 14 24siebo@aqua.dtu.dk
Keith BranderConsultant+4535 88 33 89kbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Gitte BrandtHead of Administration+4524 21 45 81gitb@aqua.dtu.dk
Manjusha ChintapalliAssistantmanc@aqua.dtu.dk
Asbjørn ChristensenSenior Researcher+4535 88 33 73asc@aqua.dtu.dk
Per E. ChristensenOffice Attendant+4535 88 31 57pc@aqua.dtu.dk
Linda Stuhr ChristensenAdministrative Assistant+4535 88 33 84lschr@aqua.dtu.dk
Flemming Christensen+4535 88 32 80flec@aqua.dtu.dk
Camilla ChristensenPhD studentcamch@aqua.dtu.dk
Hans-Jørn Aggerholm ChristensenFisheries Technician+4535 88 31 54hjc@aqua.dtu.dk
Per ChristensenFisheries Technician+4535 88 32 43pec@aqua.dtu.dk
Anette Maria ChristensenPostdocamach@aqua.dtu.dk
Lene Laursen ChristensenSenior Biologistassistantlelach@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Olsen ChristiansenAble Seaman+4535 88 32 80doch@aqua.dtu.dk
Per ChristiansenShip's Cook/Chief Steward+4535 88 32 80perci@aqua.dtu.dk
Mads ChristoffersenSenior Consultant+4535 88 34 66maoc@aqua.dtu.dk
Lotte Worsøe ClausenSenior Consultant+4535 88 33 64law@aqua.dtu.dk
Carla Tatiana Franco CordónStudent Assistant+4593 51 19 50ctfc@aqua.dtu.dk
Argelia CuencaResearcher+4535 88 63 81arcun@aqua.dtu.dk