Employees at DTU Aqua

Please type a name in the search box or sort the employees by clicking on Name or Title at the top. Click on the name of the employee to find more information.

Name Title Ph. E-mail
Sanni-Leea Hellevi AaltoResearchersheaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Kim AarestrupProfessor+45 35 88 31 42kaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Mathis von AhnenAssistant Professormvah@aqua.dtu.dk
Giovanna Albanigialb@dtu.dk
Giovanna AlbaniResearch Assistantgioal@aqua.dtu.dk
Christoffer Moesgaard AlbertsenResearchercmoe@aqua.dtu.dk
Anna Luiza Farias AlencarPhD studentalfal@aqua.dtu.dk
Rodrigo AlmedaSenior Researcherroal@aqua.dtu.dk
Anton Vergod AlmgrenPhD studentpaval@aqua.dtu.dk
Carina AnderbergConsultant+45 35 88 33 14ca@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Ulrik AndersenResearch Technician+45 29 25 13 10dean@aqua.dtu.dk
Lilian AndersenAdministrative Assistant+45 35 88 34 12la@aqua.dtu.dk
Ken Haste AndersenProfessor, Head of Section+45 35 88 33 99kha@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Mørup AndersenAble Seamanhman@aqua.dtu.dk
Kasper Lenda AndersenFisheries Technician+45 60 19 56 87klen@aqua.dtu.dk
Helle AndersenFisheries Technician+45 35 88 32 42ha@aqua.dtu.dk
Lars Kyed AndersenFisheries Technician+45 20 65 67 96lkan@aqua.dtu.dk
Niels Gerner AndersenSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 65nga@aqua.dtu.dk
Kristina Andkjær AndersenLaboratory technician+45 28 40 96 72kristi@aqua.dtu.dk
Heidi AndreasenAcademic Employee+45 35 88 33 88hea@aqua.dtu.dk
Dagoberto Andres Sepulveda AranedaPostdocdsep@aqua.dtu.dk
Seyed Saeed AsadzadehPostdocsesasa@aqua.dtu.dk
Farivar AzourResearch Technicianfaaz@aqua.dtu.dk
Finn BakOperations Engineer+45 61 61 50 72fbak@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik BaktoftSenior Researcher+45 35 88 31 08hba@aqua.dtu.dk
Kasun Anuruddha BandaraPhD student+45 93 51 06 10amuka@aqua.dtu.dk
Nataliia Tiutcheva BangInternntiba@aqua.dtu.dk
Pascal David Alain BarreauAquaculture Technician+45 61 20 54 14pabar@aqua.dtu.dk
Sofie BarsøePhD studentsofhan@aqua.dtu.dk
Francois BastardieSenior Researcher+45 35 88 33 98fba@aqua.dtu.dk
Jane BehrensSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 81jabeh@aqua.dtu.dk
Dorte BekkevoldSenior Researcher+45 35 88 31 30db@aqua.dtu.dk
Elisa BeniniPhD student+45 31 96 49 63elibe@aqua.dtu.dk
Dina BerensteinResearch Coordinator+45 35 88 34 23dibe@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren BergSenior Adviser+45 35 88 31 27sbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Casper Willestofte BergSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 33cbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Martin Emil Gieysztor BertelsenResearch Assistantmegbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Francesca BertoliniAssociate Professorfranb@aqua.dtu.dk
Jan BeyerEmeritus+45 35 88 34 03jeb@aqua.dtu.dk
Hanne Moos BilleHead of section+45 35 88 33 07hmo@aqua.dtu.dk
Katharina Moos BilleStudent assistantkmbi@aqua.dtu.dk
Kim Birnie-GauvinPostdockbir@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper BojeSenior Researcher+45 35 88 34 64jbo@aqua.dtu.dk
Gitte BomStewardess+45 35 88 32 80gbom@aqua.dtu.dk
Gerard Krystian BorowiecInterngkrbo@aqua.dtu.dk
Sieme Magdalena L BossierResearch Assistant+45 93 51 14 24siebo@aqua.dtu.dk
Keith BranderConsultant+45 35 88 33 89kbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Gitte BrandtHead of Administration+45 24 21 45 81gitb@aqua.dtu.dk
Eik Ehlert BritschElectronic Technician+45 35 88 32 33eebr@aqua.dtu.dk
Katrina Rachael Moss BromhallPhD studentkrmb@aqua.dtu.dk