Employees at DTU Aqua

Please type a name in the search box or sort the employees by clicking on Name or Title at the top. Click on the name of the employee to find more information.

Name Title Ph. E-mail
Sanni-Leea Hellvie AaltoResearchersheaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Kim AarestrupProfessor+4535 88 31 42kaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Mathis von AhnenAssistant Professormvah@aqua.dtu.dk
Christoffer Moesgaard AlbertsenResearchercmoe@aqua.dtu.dk
Anna Luiza Farias AlencarPhD studentalfal@aqua.dtu.dk
Rodrigo AlmedaResearcherroal@aqua.dtu.dk
Carina AnderbergConsultant+4535 88 33 14ca@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Ulrik AndersenResearch Technician+4529 25 13 10dean@aqua.dtu.dk
Ken Haste AndersenProfessor, Head of Section+4535 88 33 99kha@aqua.dtu.dk
Lilian AndersenAdministrative Assistant+4535 88 34 12la@aqua.dtu.dk
Benny Rimmer AndersenFisheries Technicianberian@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Mørup AndersenAble Seamanhman@aqua.dtu.dk
Kasper Lenda AndersenFisheries Technicianklen@aqua.dtu.dk
Helle AndersenFisheries Technician+4535 88 32 42ha@aqua.dtu.dk
Lars Kyed AndersenFisheries Technician+4520 65 67 96lkan@aqua.dtu.dk
Niels Gerner AndersenSenior Researcher+4535 88 34 65nga@aqua.dtu.dk
Kristina Andkjær AndersenLaboratory technician+4528 40 96 72kristi@aqua.dtu.dk
Heidi AndreasenAcademic Employee+4535 88 33 88hea@aqua.dtu.dk
Dagoberto Andres Sepulveda AranedaPostdocdsep@aqua.dtu.dk
Farivar AzourResearch Technicianfaaz@aqua.dtu.dk
Carl BadenStudent workercabade@aqua.dtu.dk
Finn BakOperations Engineer+4535 88 31 77fbak@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik BaktoftSenior Researcher+4535 88 31 08hba@aqua.dtu.dk
Pascal David Alain BarreauAquaculture Technician+4535 88 31 79pabar@aqua.dtu.dk
Sofie BarsøePhD studentsofhan@aqua.dtu.dk
Francois BastardieSenior Researcher+4535 88 33 98fba@aqua.dtu.dk
Jane BehrensSenior Researcher+4535 88 34 81jabeh@aqua.dtu.dk
Dorte BekkevoldSenior Researcher+4535 88 31 30db@aqua.dtu.dk
Elisa BeniniPhD student+4531 96 49 63elibe@aqua.dtu.dk
Dina BerensteinResearch Coordinator+4535 88 34 23dibe@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren BergSenior Adviser+4535 88 31 27sbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Casper Willestofte BergSenior Researcher+4535 88 34 33cbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Martin Emil Gieysztor Bertelsenmegbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Francesca BertoliniAssociate Professorfranb@aqua.dtu.dk
Esther Deborah BeukhofPhD studentestb@aqua.dtu.dk
Jan BeyerEmeritus+4535 88 34 03jeb@aqua.dtu.dk
Hanne Moos BilleHead of section+4535 88 33 07hmo@aqua.dtu.dk
Katharina Moos BilleStudent assistantkmbi@aqua.dtu.dk
Kim Birnie-GauvinPhD studentkbir@aqua.dtu.dk
Magnus Bisgaardmagbi@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper BojeSenior Researcher+4535 88 34 64jbo@aqua.dtu.dk
Gitte BomStewardess+4535 88 32 80gbom@aqua.dtu.dk
Sieme Magdalena L BossierPhD student+4593 51 14 24siebo@aqua.dtu.dk
Keith BranderConsultant+4535 88 33 89kbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Gitte BrandtHead of Administration+4524 21 45 81gitb@aqua.dtu.dk
Eik Ehlert BritschElectronic Technician+4535 88 32 33eebr@aqua.dtu.dk
Katrina Rachael Moss BromhallPhD studentkrmb@aqua.dtu.dk
Mollie Elizabeth BrooksResearcher+4535 88 33 23molbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Elliot John BrownResearch Assistant+4535 88 34 46elbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Rikke Hagstrøm BucholtzPostdocrhbu@aqua.dtu.dk