PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Mikkel Richardt HansenDTU Aquamriha@aqua.dtu.dk
Stefan Pahuus JørgensenDTU Aquaspajo@aqua.dtu.dk
Tine Moesgaard IburgDTU Aqua+45 35 88 68 93timi@aqua.dtu.dk
Allan LilleøreDTU Aquaalil@aqua.dtu.dk
Flemming ChristensenDTU Aqua+45 35 88 32 80flec@aqua.dtu.dk
Joseph El-NahhasDTU Aquajoeln@adm.dtu.dk
Søren LiinDTU Aquasolii@aqua.dtu.dk
Lone OlaiDTU Aqualono@aqua.dtu.dk
Mikael MarkvartAble SeamanDTU Aquamikh@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper Holm NielsenAble SeamanDTU Aquajhoni@aqua.dtu.dk