PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Olav PetersenDTU Aqua+45 35 88 32 80pnv@aqua.dtu.dk
Mikkel Richardt HansenDTU Aquamriha@aqua.dtu.dk
Stefan Pahuus JørgensenDTU Aquaspajo@aqua.dtu.dk
Tine Moesgaard IburgDTU Aqua+45 35 88 68 93timi@aqua.dtu.dk
Allan LilleøreDTU Aquaalil@aqua.dtu.dk
Jens NielsenDTU Aqua+45 35 88 32 80jenni@agua.dtu.dk
Flemming ChristensenDTU Aqua+45 35 88 32 80flec@aqua.dtu.dk
Joseph El-NahhasDTU Aquajoeln@adm.dtu.dk
Søren LiinDTU Aquasolii@aqua.dtu.dk
Kristoffer OlsenAble SeamanDTU Aquakriol@aqua.dtu.dk
http://www.aqua.dtu.dk/english/service/phonebook?descending=False&fr=1&mr=10&oid=25&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=titleEn
19 JUNE 2018