PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Olav PetersenDTU Aqua+45 35 88 32 80pnv@aqua.dtu.dk
Mikkel Richardt HansenDTU Aquamriha@aqua.dtu.dk
Stefan Pahuus JørgensenDTU Aquaspajo@aqua.dtu.dk
Jens NielsenDTU Aqua+45 35 88 32 80jenni@agua.dtu.dk
Anne Katrine Bruun OlsenDTU Aquaakbo@aqua.dtu.dk
Flemming ChristensenDTU Aqua+45 35 88 32 80flec@aqua.dtu.dk
Kim StenDTU Aqua+45 35 88 32 80kist@aqua.dtu.dk
Joseph El-NahhasDTU Aquajoeln@adm.dtu.dk
Allan LilleøreDTU Aquaalil@aqua.dtu.dk
Eik MoenDTU Aquaeikmo@aqua.dtu.dk