PERSON SEARCH

Who

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Sanni-Leea Hellevi AaltoResearcherDTU Aquasheaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Kim AarestrupProfessorDTU Aqua+45 35 88 31 42kaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Christoffer Moesgaard AlbertsenResearcherDTU Aqua+45 35 88 34 00cmoe@aqua.dtu.dk
Rodrigo AlmedaGuest ResearcherDTU Aquaroal@aqua.dtu.dk
Anton Vergod AlmgrenPhD studentDTU Aquapaval@aqua.dtu.dk
Gerardo Alonso BernaldezStudent workerDTU Aquagalbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Homère J. Alves MonteiroPhD studentDTU Aquahmon@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Mørup AndersenAble SeamanDTU Aquahman@aqua.dtu.dk
Kasper Lenda AndersenFisheries TechnicianDTU Aqua+45 60 19 56 87klen@aqua.dtu.dk
Lars Kyed AndersenFisheries TechnicianDTU Aqua+45 20 65 67 96lkan@aqua.dtu.dk