FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Sanni-Leea Hellevi AaltoForskerDTU Aquasheaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Kim AarestrupProfessorDTU Aqua35 88 31 42kaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Christoffer Moesgaard AlbertsenForskerDTU Aqua35 88 34 00cmoe@aqua.dtu.dk
Rodrigo AlmedaGæsteforskerDTU Aquaroal@aqua.dtu.dk
Anton Vergod AlmgrenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquapaval@aqua.dtu.dk
Gerardo Alonso BernaldezStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquagalbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Homère J. Alves MonteiroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquahmon@aqua.dtu.dk
Anders Peter AndersenLektorDTU Aqua35 88 34 11aanders@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Ulrik AndersenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua93 51 10 76dean@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Mørup AndersenSkibsassistentDTU Aquahman@aqua.dtu.dk