Study board at DTU Aqua

About the study board

The study board is responsible for DTU Aqua’s courses at BEng, BSc and MSc level including the overall course evaluation and development. Furthermore, the study board contributes to formulation of curriculum and exam plans.

The study board at DTU Aqua consists of six members: Three are elected by the scientific staff at the institute—the other three by the students. The study board elects a chairman between the scientific members and a deputy chairman between the student members.

Faculty members

Student members