FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Anna RindorfSektionslederDTU Aqua35 88 33 78ar@aqua.dtu.dk
Marie-Christine RufenerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquamruf@aqua.dtu.dk
Jacob RüschStewardDTU Aquajrys@aqua.dtu.dk
Jill SchapiroStewardesseDTU Aquajilsc@aqua.dtu.dk
Marie Storr-PaulsenSektionslederDTU Aqua35 88 34 41msp@aqua.dtu.dk
Karl-Johan StæhrSpecialkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 32 71kjs@aqua.dtu.dk
Josianne Gatt StøttrupSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 34 42jgs@aqua.dtu.dk
Jon Christian SvendsenSeniorforskerDTU Aqua93 51 16 63jos@aqua.dtu.dk
Malthe SønnergaardSkibsassistentDTU Aquamalso@aqua.dtu.dk
Daniel TaylorPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aqua93 51 89 75dtay@aqua.dtu.dk
Mridul ThomasPostdocDTU Aquamrit@aqua.dtu.dk
Jan Werner ThomsenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua61 13 81 68jweth@aqua.dtu.dk
Jonna TomkiewiczSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 34 08jt@aqua.dtu.dk
Anna TörnroosPostdocDTU Aquaannto@aqua.dtu.dk
Pieter Daniël van DenderenPostdocDTU Aquapdvd@aqua.dtu.dk
Morten VintherSeniorrådgiverDTU Aqua35 88 33 50mv@aqua.dtu.dk
Lotte Worsøe ClausenSpecialkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 33 64law@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Ulrik AndersenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua29 25 13 10dean@aqua.dtu.dk
Nikolaj Reducha AndersenTAP-AC / Coordinator of the EURL for fish diseasesDTU Aqua33 96 34 23ngaan@aqua.dtu.dk
Farivar AzourBiologoverassistentDTU Aquafaaz@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik BaktoftSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 31 08hba@aqua.dtu.dk
Jane BehrensSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 34 81jabeh@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren BergSeniorrådgiverDTU Aqua35 88 31 27sbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Tomas Roed BertelsenSkibsassistentDTU Aquatrbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Esther BeukhofPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquaestb@aqua.dtu.dk
Grete Solveig BygSekretærDTU Aqua35 88 32 69gsby@aqua.dtu.dk
Peter Hersom CaspersenProjektleder / skibsinspektørDTU Aqua35 88 32 80phca@aqua.dtu.dk
Morten CarøeFiskeriteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 31 26mca@aqua.dtu.dk
Asbjørn ChristensenSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 33 73asc@aqua.dtu.dk
Per E. ChristensenServicemedarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 31 57pc@aqua.dtu.dk
Carla Tatiana Franco CordónVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aqua93 51 19 50ctfc@aqua.dtu.dk
Jørgen DalskovCheffiskerikonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 33 80jd@aqua.dtu.dk
Laura DiernæsStudentermedhjælperDTU Aqualdie@aqua.dtu.dk
Einar Eg NielsenProfessorDTU Aqua35 88 31 15een@aqua.dtu.dk
Josefine EgekvistSpecialkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 34 38jsv@aqua.dtu.dk
Lis Vinther ElmstedOverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 33 06lvi@aqua.dtu.dk
Rene Nyholm ErlandsenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua24 65 58 33rner@aqua.dtu.dk
Helle FalborgKommunikationsmedarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 30 31hefal@aqua.dtu.dk
Peter Geertz-HansenAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 31 24pgh@aqua.dtu.dk
Gildas GlemarecPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquaggle@aqua.dtu.dk
Annegrete D. HansenFiskeriteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 32 38adh@aqua.dtu.dk
Frank Ivan HansenFiskeriteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 33 63fih@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper Bak HansenStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquajebha@aqua.dtu.dk
Mikkel Richardt HansenSkibsassistentDTU Aquamriha@aqua.dtu.dk
Sofie HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquasofhan@aqua.dtu.dk
Stina Bjørk Stenersen HansenFiskeriteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 33 85sb@aqua.dtu.dk
Michael HolmFiskeriteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 31 56mih@aqua.dtu.dk
Nina HolmLaboratorieoverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 33 66nh@aqua.dtu.dk
Inger HornumLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Aqua35 88 34 17ih@aqua.dtu.dk
Kirsten Birch HåkanssonSpecialkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 30 34kih@aqua.dtu.dk
Cornelia JaspersPostdocDTU Aquacoja@aqua.dtu.dk
Karin Lank JørgensenServicemedarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 31 75karjo@aqua.dtu.dk
Michelle Grace Pinto JørgensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquamichj@aqua.dtu.dk
Tine KastrupOverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 31 34tik@aqua.dtu.dk
Alexandros KokkalisForskerDTU Aqua35 88 34 85alko@aqua.dtu.dk
Marja KoskiLektorDTU Aqua35 88 34 07mak@aqua.dtu.dk
Tróndur Jónsson KragesteenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquatjkr@aqua.dtu.dk
Martin Lykke KristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aqua40 98 77 93makri@aqua.dtu.dk
Maria Krüger-JohnsenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 33 56mkru@aqua.dtu.dk
Finn LarsenSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 34 96fl@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis LisbjergSektionslederDTU Aqua35 88 33 45deli@aqua.dtu.dk
Ivar LundSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 32 05il@aqua.dtu.dk
Brian MacKenzieProfessorDTU Aqua35 88 34 45brm@aqua.dtu.dk
Lone MadsenSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 68 26loma@aqua.dtu.dk
Hanne Moos BilleSektionslederDTU Aqua35 88 33 07hmo@aqua.dtu.dk
Rune NielssonSkibsassistentDTU Aquarunie@aqua.dtu.dk
Kári Karbech MouritsenLaborantDTU Aquakarik@aqua.dtu.dk
Kristoffer OlsenSkibsassistentDTU Aquakriol@aqua.dtu.dk
Barry O'NeillSeniorforskerDTU Aqua93 51 01 72barone@aqua.dtu.dk
Milan Møller PavlovicIT-medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 32 21mp@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Bang PedersenMaskinchefDTU Aqua35 88 32 80hbp@aqua.dtu.dk
Lars-Flemming PedersenSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 32 15lfp@aqua.dtu.dk
Per Bovbjerg PedersenSektionslederDTU Aqua35 88 32 56pbp@aqua.dtu.dk
Claus PerssonSkibsførerDTU Aqua20 12 13 94cper@aqua.dtu.dk
Jens Kjerulf PetersenProfessorDTU Aqua35 88 31 71jekjp@aqua.dtu.dk
Olav PetersenStyrmandDTU Aqua35 88 32 80pnv@aqua.dtu.dk
Jeremiah Grahm Plass-JohnsonPostdocDTU Aquajgpl@aqua.dtu.dk
Didde Hedegaard SørensenLaborantDTU Aqua35 88 68 32dihs@aqua.dtu.dk
Herdís Gudlaug Rabølle SteinsdóttirStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquas162890@student.dtu.dk
Jesper Jørgen Brochstedt RasmussenSkibsinspektørDTU Aqua24 89 28 14jbro@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Dalby RavnVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquahrav@aqua.dtu.dk
Nicole RhodesGæstestuderendeDTU Aquanicr@aqua.dtu.dk
Esther SavinaPostdocDTU Aqua35 88 32 02esav@aqua.dtu.dk
Peter Søndergaard SchmedesPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aqua93 51 18 98peson@aqua.dtu.dk
Signe SchouErhvervspraktikantDTU Aquascsc@aqua.dtu.dk
Kristian Schreiber Plet-HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquakspl@aqua.dtu.dk
Lise SindahlFiskeriteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 32 09ls@aqua.dtu.dk
Eleni Theofania SkordaStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquas161375@student.dtu.dk
Peter Vilhelm SkovLektorDTU Aqua35 88 32 63pvsk@aqua.dtu.dk
Bjarne StageSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 33 58bst@aqua.dtu.dk
Ulla SproegelLaborantDTU Aqua35 88 32 89usp@aqua.dtu.dk
Andreas SvarerBiologoverassistentDTU Aquaansv@aqua.dtu.dk
Gry Hougaard SvendsenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 33 15ghsv@aqua.dtu.dk
Helle SørensenSpecialkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 30 35hels@aqua.dtu.dk
Heidi SørensenServicemedarbejderDTU Aquaheis@aqua.dtu.dk
Jann Børge SørensenHovmesterDTU Aqua35 88 32 80jbs@aqua.dtu.dk
Nina Overgaard TherkildsenPostdocDTU Aquanit@aqua.dtu.dk
Brian Werner ThomsenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua21 39 95 74bweth@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper ThomsenSkibsassistentDTU Aquajethom@aqua.dtu.dk
Thomas Vilsted ThomsenElektronikerDTU Aqua35 88 32 93tvth@aqua.dtu.dk